Cart 0
Orchard Rainbow Magic Series 21-23 Collection - 15 Books

Orchard Rainbow Magic Series 21-23 Collection - 15 Books


Covering series 21-23, this 15-book collection is full of the magic and adventure fans of Daisy Meadows' bestsellers have come to love - spellbinding plots, easy-to-read text and never-ending fun.
Ideal for those who love the stories and newly independent readers, among the new fairy friends your child can make are Marissa the Science Fairy; Roxie the Baking Fairy and Alison the Art Fairy.
Titles in this collection (1-10 of 15)
  • Lydia the Reading Fairy
  • Eleanor the Snow White Fairy
  • Alison the Art Fairy
  • Roxie the Baking Fairy
  • Julia the Sleeping Beauty Fairy
  • Libby the Story-Writing Fairy
  • Violet the Painting Fairy
  • Kathryn the PE Fairy
  • Josie the Jewellery-Making Fairy
  • Zadie the Sewing Fairy
  • Annabelle the Drawing Fairy
  • Marissa the Science Fairy
  • Kayla the Pottery Fairy
  • Lacey the Little Mermaid Fairy
  • Faith the Cinderella Fairy
Rcommended Age 5+

Share this Product