Cart 0
Orchard Rainbow Magic Series 18-20 Collection - 21 Books

Orchard Rainbow Magic Series 18-20 Collection - 21 Books


Prepare to meet the Fashion Fairies, the Sweet Fairies and the Baby Animal Rescue Fairies in our latest 21-book Rainbow Magic Collection. Perfect for those children who want to start reading independently and even reluctant readers, the stories are sure to delight any fairy fan!

From Miranda the Beauty Fairy to Lottie the Lollipop Fairy and Mae the Panda Fairy, the books find the fairies trying to foil the naughty Jack Frost's dastardly plans. With appealing text and fun stories, Rainbow Magic will quickly become a favourite with readers aged 5 and over.

The Book People's Rainbow Magic Collections have always proven very popular with our customers and this collection might just be the best yet! 

This collection includes books 120 - 140 in the Rainbow Magic series - The Fashion Fairies, The Sweet Fairies and The Baby Animal Rescue Fairies.

Titles in this collection

  • Coco the Cupcake Fairy
  • Miranda the Beauty Fairy
  • Claudia the Accessories Fairy
  • Tyra the Dress Designer Fairy
  • Alexa the Fashion Reporter Fairy
  • Matilda the Hair Stylist Fairy
  • Brooke the Photographer Fairy
  • Lottie the Lollipop Fairy
  • Esme the Ice Cream Fairy
  • Clara the Chocolate Fairy
  • Madeleine the Cookie Fairy
  • Nina the Birthday Cake Fairy
  • Layla the Candyfloss Fairy
  • Mae the Panda Fairy
  • Kitty the Tiger Fairy
  • Mara the Meerkat Fairy
  • Savannah the Zebra Fairy
  • Kimberley the Koala Fairy
  • Rosie the Honey Bear Fairy
  • Anna the Arctic Fox Fairy
  • Lola the Fashion Show Fairy

Share this Product