Cart 0
Make Believe Ideas Phonics Readers Collection - 10 Books

Make Believe Ideas Phonics Readers Collection - 10 Books


Especially designed to develop the reading confidence of young children aged between 5 and 7 years old, this 10-book phonics set includes famous stories including Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White and Cinderella.
With Clare Fennell's vibrant illustrations adding extra appeal, each story has entertaining, rhyming text that will complement a child's more formal learning. There is also advice for parents to follow so they can make the most of the books.
Activities included in the books are rhyming words, letter sounds, the way letters work together and even a 'retell the story' section! The familiar stories will help children learn their phonics and inspire a love of reading.
Titles in this collection
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Three Little Pigs
  • Snow White
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Little Mermaid
  • Cinderella
  • Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Recommended Age : 5+

Share this Product