Cart 0
Egmont The Mr. Men & Little Miss Glitter Box - 18 Books

Egmont The Mr. Men & Little Miss Glitter Box - 18 Books


The Mr. Men and Little Miss characters are extremely popular and have been delighting children for generations with their incredible adventures.

The likes of Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Little Miss Naughty and Little Miss Sunshine all feature in this amazing 18-book collection which finds them encountering all manner of wizards, dragons, ogres and unicorns.

All the books have glitter on the cover to add some extra sparkle to the stories, and the plush Mr. Tickle cuddly toy is sure to delight any fan. Inspired by his father Roger Hargreaves' iconic creations, the stories and illustrations in this collection are brilliantly written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves. 

Titles in this collection

  • Little Miss Splendid and The Princess
  • Little Miss Naughty and The Good Fairy
  • Mr. Nosey and The Beanstalk
  • Little Miss Sunshine and The Wicked Witch
  • Little Miss Stubborn and The Unicorn
  • Little Miss Lucky and The Naughty Pixies
  • Little Miss Shy and The Fairy Godmother
  • Little Miss Trouble and The Mermaid
  • Mr. Men: A Christmas Carol
  • Mr. Men: A White Christmas
  • Mr. Men: A Christmas Pantomime
  • Mr. Men: The Night Before Christmas
  • Mr. Happy and The Wizard
  • Mr. Bump and The Knight
  • Mr. Jelly and The Pirates
  • Mr. Tickle and The Dragon
  • Mr. Noisy and The Giant
  • Mr. Strong and The Ogre
Recommended Age : 3+
Dimensions: 16.2cm x 19.2cm

Share this Product