Cart 0
Egmont Fireman Sam Story Library Collection - 10 Books

Egmont Fireman Sam Story Library Collection - 10 Books


Fireman Sam has been a heroic member of the community since 1987 and in this ten-book set of Fireman Sam books he stars in thoroughly modern tales for today's audience. 
The bright and colourful stories are based on the much-loved Fireman Sam episodes and allow children aged 3 and above to revisit their favourite adventures over and over again. 
Fully illustrated with scenes from the show and starring little ones' favourite characters - including Elvis, Charlie, Flood and, of course, Fireman Sam - this set of books will make a great gift for any child who wants to join in the adventures Pontypandy's most famous firefighter.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Sky Lanterns
  • Charlie's Big Catch
  • The Big Freeze
  • Wheel of Fire
  • Flood's Flood
  • Water Tower Inferno
  • Elvis in Concert
  • King of the Mountain
  • Lighthouse Lock Out
  • Runaway Train

Recommended Age 3+

Share this Product