Cart 0
Octonauts Octonauts 5 Hardback Books Set

Octonauts Octonauts 5 Hardback Books Set


The Octonauts follows a team of adventure heroes who dive right into action whenever there is trouble under the sea. In a fleet of amazing aquatic vehicles, the Octonauts explore incredible new underwater worlds, rescue wonderful sea creatures, and often save the day before returning safely home to the Octopod. Under the leadership of Captain Barnacles Bear, closely flanked by Lieutenant Kwazii Cat and Medic Peso Penguin, the Octonauts are always ready to embark on an exciting new mission! Discover everything you ever needed to know about the GUPs in this charming mini board book boxed set.
Titles in This Set
  • Octonauts Cup-A
  • Octonauts Cup-B
  • Octonauts Cup-C
  • Octonauts Cup-D
  • Octonauts Cup-E

Share this Product