Cart 0
Walker Books Animal Science Collection - 6 Books

Walker Books Animal Science Collection - 6 Books


Sure to be a huge hit with budding young vets and any children who have a keen interest in the animal kingdom, our six-book Animal Science Collection covers everything from the sounds that come out of animals' mouths to the more yucky things that come out of their bottoms.

Fully illustrated and exploring the magic of natural history in fascinating depth, the six books cover tough survivors, animal communication, dangerous creatures, big and little animals, parasites and, of course, poo.

Perfect non-fiction fans aged 8 and above who enjoy the likes of Horrible Geography and Horrible Histories, this collection of fun biology books will have children laughing and learning in equal measure.

8 years +

Share this Product